Competition Time!

Hey guys,

Wait your not my usual audience! This is because I am teaming up with your blogger for you to be able to get involved in a competition!

How rude of me! Let me introduce myself! Hello my name is Jayden Brags me and Wolfie are hosting a competition called the blogger writes.

Find out why it’s called that here: https://thebloggerwriting.weebly.com

Also go there to find all the rules and how to submit your entry.

This month’s competition.

Category: blog

Story:

Use one of these titles.

  1. Blogger and me
  2. Happy to blog with you
  3. The kidnapping blogger
  4. Poet and you know it!
  5. The blogger romance

Poems:

The poem MUST  contain these words:

  1. Blog
  2. Writing
  3. Happy
  4. Blogger
  5. You

Lyrics:

The song MUST start with one of these lines:

  1. Blog with me, oh, blog with me
  2. I am happy to keep on blogging

I hope you all enjoy this month’s competition I am so excited to read all your entries. Enter via the website and make sure you have read all the rules. We don’t want your entries disquallified!

Closes 25th

Leave a Reply

