my drawings

Okay, so recently another blogger asked to see some of my drawings. I figured my readers are probably at this point kind of sick of boring words, so why not post some of my artwork?

1scan 2

2scan 33scan 4scan 5scan 6Scan

 

 

most of these are characters from stories i wrote, and some aren’t even finished yet. I know as far as the style of art i do that they’re not the greatest ever, but I’m 14, I think I’ve got time to improve XD

And there always will be improvement

WOLFCALLS

6 thoughts on “my drawings

Leave a Reply

