COMPETITION

So, I’ve always loved writing competitions. I think they’re fun, plus I can be REALLY competitive, and I love that horrible long wait as you wait for results.

So what about a poetry competition????

Because it’s my specialty, this one’s going to be a rhymed verse, and the prize is the satisfaction of winning as well as possibly some nice publicity.

So send me your work (no word or line number limit!) at (you can also email me questions)

nightwhisperswolf@gmail.com

Can’t wait to see your work!!!!

Deadline is April 13th.

Best entries will be posted.

Thank you!

WOLFCALLS

Leave a Reply

